Read-A-Thon

{TBR} #ARCAugust 2017

I think we’ve all been here: having way too many ARCs to read and never really having time to get through them. August is the perfect month for that!

arc-august2

#ARCAugust is a reading challenge hosted by Read.Sleep.Repeat during the whole month of August. You’ve guessed it, the only goal of this Read-A-Thon is to read as many ARCs as possible.

It’s my first time participating and I don’t have that many ARCs to read but here’s my TBR anyway:

  • How to Make a Wish by Ashley Herring Blake (Goodreads)
  • The Yakuza Path: Better Than Suicide by Amy Tasukada (Goodreads)
  • Broken Mirror by Cody Sisco (Goodreads)
  • Caterpillars Can’t Swim by Liane Shaw (Goodreads)
  • The Little Queen by Meia Geddes (Goodreads)

I also have a few requests pending so my TBR might become way more impressive haha! I also have two ARCs reviews to write and I really need to get it done!

Are you participating too? How many ARCs do you have to read? Let me know in the comments below! 

6 réflexions au sujet de « {TBR} #ARCAugust 2017 »

Laisser un commentaire

