Read-A-Thon

{TBR} Emoji-A-Thon 2017 #2 đŸ“š

The Emoji-A-Thon was created by Dylanthereader5, NayaReadsandSmiles and MickeyBetweenThePages and sets during the whole month of June!

I also participated in the first round in February and you can see my TBR and my Wrap-up of this one if you want!

The rules are the same, you have to pick and complete at least four challenges out of the ones created (you can click here to see the list of the challenges). New ones were also created for this second round!

Since it’s pride month, I decided to read only books featuring LGBTQIA+ people and I’m also planning to read more than four books (I’ll leave you a link of this month TBR once it’s posted) but here’s at least the challenges I want to complete:

  • Read a 2016/2017 release.

33976926

  • Read a book that takes place in a different country than your own.

28245707

Since I live in France, it’s not very hard for me to find a book sets in an other country than my own haha.

  • Read a book that you’re annoyed at yourself because you haven’t read it yet.

22299763

I have this book since it came out and I still don’t understand why I haven’t read it yet, especially when I think about the way Six of Crows ended.

  • Read a book that was expensive.

22055262

 

And that’s it for my TBR! And you, are you planning to participate too? Let me know!

 

2 rĂ©flexions au sujet de « {TBR} Emoji-A-Thon 2017 #2 đŸ“š »

  1. Hello! You inquired not too long ago about the Summer 2017 Comment Challenge and whether or not you’d be able to sign up because your blog is written in multiple languages. After discussing with my coblogger, we decided to add the following parameter to the challenge: « If your blog is written in multiple languages, please be sure to have at least five posts (or ten, depending on which you sign-up for) written in English, to insure your partner is able to comment on your blog for the challenge. » If you are still interested in joining the challenge for July, you can sign up now, just click on the image link on my blog’s sidebar. Happy Saturday!

    Aimé par 1 personne

Laisser un commentaire

